Log in

Meet The PPAChicago Board

 
 

President, Colleen Krause

Summit Group

colleen.krause@summitmg.com


Vice President, Jason Emery

Toddy Gear

Jason@toddypromo.com

Treasurer, Matt Staff

Logomark

matt.staff@logomark.com 


Secretary, Dawn Ruler

Geiger

druler@geiger.com

Director, Lisa Greyhill

Grey Hill & Associates

lisa@greyhillpromos.com

Mason Linn

Director, Mason Linn

Raining Rose

mlinn@rainingrose.com


Director, Sharon Trube

Concord Marketing Solutions

strobe@concordms.com


 

Director, Chris Erickson

KC Caps

chrise@kccaps.com



Director, Kathryn Parciak

Cutter and Buck

Kathryn.parciak@cutterbuck.com


 

Director, Tammy Hoth

Cotton Candy

tammyc@cottoncandy.com




Stacey Felice

Executive Director, PPAChicago

ppac7722@gmail.com

(630) 983-7722












You

We would love to share details and benefits about being a PPAChicago Board Member. 

Please reach out!



PPAChicago

2625 Butterfield Road, Suite 138S, Oak Brook, IL 60523

Stacey Felice, Executive Director |  ppac7722@gmail.com |  (630) 983-7722


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software